Our Services

Corporate Training

Corporate Training

Life Enrich provides an array of professional services and we can tailor-make different training programs for your organizations, aims at strengthen your company’s Team Performance, Management Skills, Sales Strategies in order to enhance your company’s competitiveness and performance!

Hypnotherapy

Hypnotherapy

We support our coachees in achieving their specific personal or professional goals. Some of our coachees are some international enterprises’ CEO or top management. We provide a wide range of coaching, including career coaching, leadership, life coaching, personal coaching.

Counselling

Counselling

We provide Professional Counseling Service that gives the clients assistance, advice and guidance, especially on personal problems and difficulties. There is a list of successful counseling cases, e.g. Career counseling, Relationship counseling, Marriage Counseling, Family Counseling.

Coaching

Coaching

We support our coachees in achieving their specific personal or professional goals. Some of our coaches are some international enterprises’ CEO or top management. We provide a wide range of coaching, including career coaching, leadership, life coaching, personal coaching.

專業服務

企業培訓

企業培訓

色彩生活培訓及顧問中心提供專業企業培訓,為貴公司度身訂做合適的培訓項目,提昇團隊表現,加強領導才能,管理技巧,銷售策略,溝通技巧,紓解壓力,從而加強公司的競爭力及表現。同時我們也為各行業提供管理諮詢服務,幫助各界企業可以持續增長。

催眠治療

催眠治療

透過運用催眠治療,讓我們的受導者的潛意識作出改變,他們的思想,態度,行為均會有著正面的改變。我們的成功案例包括:停止成癮的行為,例如:吸煙,飲酒,治療失眠,停止尿床,減少焦慮,抑鬱症,恐懼症等。

心理諮詢

心理諮詢

色彩生活培訓及顧問中心為兒童、青少年、成人及各團體提供專業的心理諮詢服務,讓客戶得到援助,有成功的心理諮詢案例,包括職業諮詢,關係輔導,婚姻輔導,家庭輔導等。我們透過不同範疇的專業輔導服務,助你達至成功快樂的人生!

教練

教練

我們的教練工作主要支持受導者實現其個人或職業的目標。我們其中的一些受導者都是國際企業的總裁或高層管理人員。我們提供一系列的教練服務,包括職業指導,領導才能,生活輔導,個人輔導等。