Copyright Notice

Unless otherwise indicated, Life Enrich Limited (“Life Enrich”) is the owner of the copyright in all contents available on this website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawing, diagrams, photographs and compilation of data or other materials.

To encourage wider distribution of the contents contained in this website, you can, for any non-commercial purpose, freely browse, display, download and print in their original format any materials on this website where the Life Enrich is the owner of the copyright in such materials, provided that you give proper attribution to Life Enrich and reproduce this Copyright Notice in all copies. Life Enrich reserves all rights that are not expressly granted in this Notice. The prior written consent of Life Enrich is required if you want to use the aforesaid materials in any way other than that permitted above. Such requests should be addressed to the officers at Life Enrich Limited via email at info@life-enrich.com.

For the avoidance of doubt, the permission in the paragraph above does not extend to any materials on the linked websites or any contents on this website, the copyright of which belongs to a third party. Authorisation or permission to use such contents would need to be obtained from the copyright holders concerned.

Life Enrich Limited will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents delivered on or via this website.

This Copyright Notice has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

August 2008

版權告示

除註明外,色彩生活有限公司(下稱「本公司」)乃此網站所有內容(包括但不限於所有文本、圖像、圖畫、圖片、照片以及數據或其他材料的匯編)的版權擁有人。

為鼓勵此網站所載的內容得以廣泛傳播,你可自由瀏覽、列示、下載及列印本網站內由本公司擁有版權的內容作非商業用途,但必須保留網站內容原來的格式,及須註明有關內容原屬色彩生活培訓及顧問有限公司(下稱「Life Enrich」)所有,並複印此版權告示於所有複製本內。本公司保留所有本版權告示沒有明確授予的權利。若你需要使用前述的內容作任何其他並非上述所批准的用途,須事先得到本公司的書面同意。有關申請可電郵至info@life-enrich.com ( mailto:info@life-enrich.com ),由管理此網站的單位處理。

為免生疑問,以上所給予的批准並不引伸至任何其他與此網站連結的網站,或此網站內標明由第三者擁有版權的內容。如你需要使用該等內容,必須取得有關版權擁有人的授權或批准。

對任何因使用或不當使用或依據通過此網站傳遞或提供的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害 (包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),本公司概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。