Privacy Policy

Life Enrich Limited (“Life Enrich”) is concerned to ensure that all personal data submitted through this website are handled in accordance with the relevant provisions of the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance ( http://www.pcpd.org.hk/english/ordinance/ordfull.html ).

Life Enrich will record visits to this website without collecting any personal identifiable information of users. Such general statistics are collected for the compilation of statistical reports and the diagnosis of problems with or concerning computer systems to help Life Enrich improve this website.

For different purposes and at different times you may be invited to provide personal data to Life Enrich through this website on a voluntary basis. Personal information may include name, telephone number, mailing address or e-mail address. Life Enrich will specify the collection purpose and intended usage of your data when it invites you to provide such information and advise you how you may request access to or correction of the personal data provided.

Unless permitted or required by law, Life Enrich will not disclose your personal data to any third parties without your prior consent.

This Privacy Policy has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

August 2008

私隱政策

色彩生活有限公司(下稱「本公司」)會確保所有透過此網站遞交的個人資料,均按照《個人資料(私隱)條例》 ( http://www.pcpd.org.hk/chinese/ordinance/ordfull.html )的有關條文處理。

本公司會記錄使用者瀏覽此網站的次數,但並不會收集任何足以辨識使用者身分的資料。所收集的瀏覽次數紀錄只會用於製作統計報告及調查電腦系統問題,以助本公司改善此網站的服務。

本公司可能會於不同期間及為個別原因,邀請你自願提供個人資料。此等資料可能包括姓名、電話號碼、郵寄地址或電郵地址。本公司邀請你提供資料時,會列明收集資料的目的和用途,並會告知你如何要求查閱或改正所提供的個人資料。

除非法律許可或有所規定,本公司不會在未得到你的同意下透露你的個人資料予第三者。

二零零八年八月