Disclaimer

The information provided by Life Enrich Limited (“Life Enrich”) via this website is for a general, indicative purpose only. Life Enrich will not be liable for any errors in, omissions from, or misstatements or misrepresentations concerning, (whether express or implied), any such information, and will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the information delivered on this website.

The electronic service provided by Life Enrich on this website is to provide an alternative channel for obtaining online services. Life Enrich will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the electronic service delivered on this website.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, our website may provide or assist in providing links to external websites through its pages. Provision of, or assistance in providing, these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that Life Enrich agrees or does not disagree with the contents of any such external sites and Life Enrich will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the contents of any such external websites delivered on or via our website.

Life Enrich uses an online translation software to translate the Traditional Chinese version of its pages into Simplified Chinese version on this website. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between these two versions, the Traditional Chinese version shall prevail. Life Enrich will not have or accept any liability, obligation or responsibility whatsoever for any loss, destruction or damage (including without limitation consequential loss, destruction or damage) however arising from or in respect of any use or misuse of or reliance on the Traditional Chinese version or the translated Simplified Chinese version delivered on this website.

This Disclaimer has been translated into Chinese. If there is any inconsistency or ambiguity between the English version and the Chinese version, the English version shall prevail.

By using this website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this Disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time by Life Enrich without prior notice to you. Please check this page regularly for any revisions and/or amendments which may be made.

August 2008

免責聲明

色彩生活有限公司(下稱「本公司」)載於此網站的資料,只作一般性質及說明用途。對該等資料,本公司不會就任何錯誤、遺漏、或錯誤陳述或失實陳述(不論明示或默示的)承擔任何責任。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據本公司網站所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害 (包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),本公司概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

本公司所提供的網站是獲取本公司服務的另一途徑。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據此網站所載的資料而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害 (包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),本公司概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

為方便使用者查閱由其他人士/團體或通過其他人士/團體提供的資訊,此網站的網頁可能會提供或協助提供超連結至外界網站。提供或協助提供該等超連結,並不構成本公司就贊同或沒有不贊同該等網站之內容作出任何明示或暗示的聲明、陳述或保證;對任何因使用或不當使用或依據通過本公司網站傳遞或提供的外界網站的內容而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害 (包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),本公司概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。

本公司是透過網上翻譯軟件,將此網站的繁體中文版本網頁的內容,轉換成簡體中文版本。如簡體中文版本與繁體中文版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,概以繁體中文版本為準。對任何因使用或不當使用或依據繁體中文版本或簡體中文版本而引致或所涉及的損失、毀壞或損害 (包括但不限於相應而生的損失、毀壞或損害),本公司概不承擔任何義務、責任或法律責任。此中文免責條款為英文版本譯本,如中、英文兩個版本有任何抵觸或不相符之處,應以英文版本為準。

當你一旦使用此網站,即表示你無條件接受上述所載的免責條款以及任何本公司不時在無須預先通知你的情況下而對上述條款所作出的修改及/或修訂。請定期瀏覽此網頁查閱任何修改及/或修訂。

二零零八年八月