What can we Help

Our use of integrated approaches across professional NLP courses, hypnotherapy courses, hypnotherapies, counselling, coaching, workshops, talks and means that it is not easy to provide an entire list of the extensive areas that we can help with. We will share with you some of the most common areas that we work with people on, but please give us a call or email us info@life-enrich.com to ask and discuss.

NLP Course

NLP Course

Life Enrich provides one-stop service for an array of internationally recognized, self-improvement training courses, e.g. NLP Practitioner, NLP Master Practitioner, NLP trainer course…etc. Students who graduate from our training centre will be awarded an internationally recognized professional qualification.

Read more
Hypnotherapist Course

Hypnotherapist Course

Life Enrich provides an array of internationally recognized Hypnotherapist Certification Training Course, to the highest achievement of Hypnotherapist Trainer Certification Training Course. Students who graduate from our training centre will be awarded an internationally recognized professional qualification.

Read more
Corporate Training

Corporate Training

Life Enrich provides an array of professional services and we can tailor-make different training programs for your organizations, aims at strengthen your company’s Team Performance, Management Skills, Sales Strategies in order to enhance your company’s competitiveness and performance!

Read more

Hypnotherapy

Hypnotherapy

We support our coachees in achieving their specific personal or professional goals. Some of our coachees are some international enterprises’ CEO or top management. We provide a wide range of coaching, including career coaching, leadership, life coaching, personal coaching.

Read more
Counselling

Counselling

We provide Professional Counseling Service that gives the clients assistance, advice and guidance, especially on personal problems and difficulties. There is a list of successful counseling cases, e.g. Career counseling, Relationship counseling, Marriage Counseling, Family Counseling.

Read more
Coaching

Coaching

We support our coachees in achieving their specific personal or professional goals. Some of our coaches are some international enterprises’ CEO or top management. We provide a wide range of coaching, including career coaching, leadership, life coaching, personal coaching.

Read more

To have fruitful life, enroll now!

To learn more, please contact us anytime!


Why Choose Us

We understand that selecting a coach is an important, personal choice. Experience tells us that you will want someone who you feel comfortable and safe with, who shows you the understanding, patience and respect that you need and deserve. A coach who is free from judgement, shares in wanting to see you at your best, and supports you in getting there.


Our Success Stories

Through NLP training, we have helped lots of people. Hear what they say!

報名

我們可以幫助

透過運用一系列的NLP專業証書課程,催眠治療師証書課程,催眠治療,心理諮詢,教練工作,工作坊,講座等助你提升,我們可以與你分享更多,請馬上致電或電郵 info@life-enrich.com 與我們洽談。

NLP認証培訓

NLP認証培訓

Life Enrich 提供一站式NLP國際認證培訓課程。NLP執行師證書課程,NLP高級執行師證書課程, NLP培訓導師證書課程等。畢業學員成功完成這些專業課程後,將被授予國際認可的NLP專業認証資格。

閱讀全文
催眠課程

催眠課程

Life Enrich 提供一站式專業催眠治療師證書課程及專業催眠培訓導師證書課程,培訓有志者成為專業催眠治療師或催眠治療培訓導師。畢業學員成功完成課程後,將被授予國際認可的專業催眠治療師或催眠培訓導師資格。

閱讀全文
企業培訓

企業培訓

提供專業企業培訓,為貴公司度身訂做合適的培訓項目,提昇團隊表現,加強領導才能,管理技巧,銷售策略,溝通技巧,紓解壓力,從而加強公司的競爭力及表現。同時我們也為各行業提供管理諮詢服務,幫助各界企業可以持續增長。

閱讀全文

催眠治療

催眠治療

透過運用催眠治療,讓我們的受導者的潛意識作出改變,他們的思想,態度,行為均會有著正面的改變。我們的成功案例包括:停止成癮的行為,例如:吸煙,飲酒,治療失眠,停止尿床,減少焦慮,抑鬱症,恐懼症等。

閱讀全文
心理諮詢

心理諮詢

本中心為兒童、青少年、成人及各團體提供專業的心理諮詢服務,讓客戶得到援助,有成功的心理諮詢案例,包括職業諮詢,關係輔導,婚姻輔導,家庭輔導等。我們透過不同範疇的專業輔導服務,助你達至成功快樂的人生!

閱讀全文
教練

教練

我們的教練工作主要支持受導者實現其個人或職業的目標。我們其中的一些受導者都是國際企業的總裁或高層管理人員。我們提供一系列的教練服務,包括職業指導,領導才能,生活輔導,個人輔導等。

閱讀全文

擁有豐盛人生,現在請立即報名!

想了解更多,請隨時與我們聯絡!

為何選擇我們

我們明白選擇合適的導師,治療師,教練是十分重要的。經驗告訴我們,你會希望有人讓你感到專業, 同時, 又讓你感到親切和安心, 並且懷着幫助你的心,去理解你內心 感受,聽你的說話和尊重你的意見,並盡心盡力支持你去達成你的目標。


我們的成功案例

通過NLP培訓,我們已經幫助了很多人。聽他們說什麼!